Law School Staff and Departments

Please select individual departments below for their specific contact information.

Law School Administration


Tamara F. Lawson
Dean
tlawson@molybdenum-tungsten.com
305-474-2418

Patricia Moore
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
pmoore@molybdenum-tungsten.com
305-623-2342

Cecile Dykas
Associate Dean for Administration and Clinical Programs cdykas@molybdenum-tungsten.com
305-623-2381

Jorge Cos
Assistant Dean for Alumni Relations & Development
jcos@molybdenum-tungsten.com
305-623-2374

Lourdes B. Fernandez
Assistant Dean for Career Development
lbfernandez@molybdenum-tungsten.com
305-623-2323

Jessica Fonseca-Nader
Assistant Dean for Enrollment and Scholarship
jfnader@molybdenum-tungsten.com
305-623-2406

John Hernandez
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
jhernandez@molybdenum-tungsten.com
305-623-2358

Barbara Singer
Assistant Dean for Professionalism
bsinger@molybdenum-tungsten.com
305-474-2472

Law School Departments